Tour Packages https://www.colourofhimalaya.com Tour Packages Sat, 15 May 2021 22:44:39 +0530 en-us https://www.colourofhimalaya.com Chanderkheni Pass Tour https://www.colourofhimalaya.com/holiday-packages/chanderkheni-pass-tour.htm https://www.colourofhimalaya.com/holiday-packages/chanderkheni-pass-tour.htm Mon, 06 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Chopta- Tungnath- Chandrshilla Tour https://www.colourofhimalaya.com/holiday-packages/chopta-tungnath-chandrshilla-tour.htm https://www.colourofhimalaya.com/holiday-packages/chopta-tungnath-chandrshilla-tour.htm Mon, 06 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Churdhar ( Solan to Solan) Tour https://www.colourofhimalaya.com/holiday-packages/churdhar-solanto-solan-tour.htm https://www.colourofhimalaya.com/holiday-packages/churdhar-solanto-solan-tour.htm Mon, 06 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Har Ki Dun Tour https://www.colourofhimalaya.com/holiday-packages/harki-dun-tour.htm https://www.colourofhimalaya.com/holiday-packages/harki-dun-tour.htm Mon, 06 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Jalori Jot- Serosar Lake- Shangar( Shimla to Shimla) Tour https://www.colourofhimalaya.com/holiday-packages/jalori-jot-serosar-lake-shangar-shimlato-shimla-tour.htm https://www.colourofhimalaya.com/holiday-packages/jalori-jot-serosar-lake-shangar-shimlato-shimla-tour.htm Mon, 06 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Kedarnath Tour https://www.colourofhimalaya.com/holiday-packages/kedarnath-tour.htm https://www.colourofhimalaya.com/holiday-packages/kedarnath-tour.htm Mon, 06 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Khanag Hatu Tour https://www.colourofhimalaya.com/holiday-packages/khanag-hatu-tour.htm https://www.colourofhimalaya.com/holiday-packages/khanag-hatu-tour.htm Mon, 06 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Manali Nagar Kasol Tour https://www.colourofhimalaya.com/holiday-packages/manali-nagar-kasol-tour.htm https://www.colourofhimalaya.com/holiday-packages/manali-nagar-kasol-tour.htm Mon, 06 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Sarahan - Sangla - Chitkul - Kalpa Tour ( Shimla to Shimla) https://www.colourofhimalaya.com/holiday-packages/sarahan-sangla-chitkul-kalpa-tour-shimlato-shimla.htm https://www.colourofhimalaya.com/holiday-packages/sarahan-sangla-chitkul-kalpa-tour-shimlato-shimla.htm Mon, 06 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Triund Trek With Mcleodganj Tour https://www.colourofhimalaya.com/holiday-packages/triund-trek-with-mcleodganj-tour.htm https://www.colourofhimalaya.com/holiday-packages/triund-trek-with-mcleodganj-tour.htm Mon, 06 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 2 Nights / 3 Days Hampta Pass Trek Tour https://www.colourofhimalaya.com/holiday-packages/hampta-pass-trek-tour.htm https://www.colourofhimalaya.com/holiday-packages/hampta-pass-trek-tour.htm Mon, 06 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days 5 Nights/6 Days Andaman Family Tour https://www.colourofhimalaya.com/holiday-packages/5-nights6-days-andaman-family-tour.htm https://www.colourofhimalaya.com/holiday-packages/5-nights6-days-andaman-family-tour.htm Mon, 06 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days 4 Nights/ 5 Days Andaman Honeymoon Package https://www.colourofhimalaya.com/holiday-packages/4-nights5-days-andaman-honeymoon-package.htm https://www.colourofhimalaya.com/holiday-packages/4-nights5-days-andaman-honeymoon-package.htm Mon, 06 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days 6n7d - Incredible Andaman- Package https://www.colourofhimalaya.com/holiday-packages/6n7d-incredible-andaman-package.htm https://www.colourofhimalaya.com/holiday-packages/6n7d-incredible-andaman-package.htm Mon, 06 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days 03N / 04D Golden Beaches Honeymoon Tour https://www.colourofhimalaya.com/holiday-packages/03n-04d-golden-beaches-honeymoon-tour.htm https://www.colourofhimalaya.com/holiday-packages/03n-04d-golden-beaches-honeymoon-tour.htm Mon, 06 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days 04 Nights/05 Days Golden Goa Holiday Tour https://www.colourofhimalaya.com/holiday-packages/04-nights05-days-golden-goa-holiday-tour.htm https://www.colourofhimalaya.com/holiday-packages/04-nights05-days-golden-goa-holiday-tour.htm Mon, 06 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days 05 Nights/06 Days Golden Goa Family Tour https://www.colourofhimalaya.com/holiday-packages/05-nights06-days-golden-goa-family-tour.htm https://www.colourofhimalaya.com/holiday-packages/05-nights06-days-golden-goa-family-tour.htm Mon, 06 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days 5 Night 6 Days Shimla to Manali Volvo Package https://www.colourofhimalaya.com/holiday-packages/5-night6-days-shimlato-manali-volvo-package.htm https://www.colourofhimalaya.com/holiday-packages/5-night6-days-shimlato-manali-volvo-package.htm Mon, 06 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days 3 Nights 4 Days Manali Volvo Package https://www.colourofhimalaya.com/holiday-packages/3-nights4-days-manali-volvo-package.htm https://www.colourofhimalaya.com/holiday-packages/3-nights4-days-manali-volvo-package.htm Mon, 06 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days 3 Night 4 Days Shimla Volvo Package https://www.colourofhimalaya.com/holiday-packages/3-night4-days-shimla-volvo-package.htm https://www.colourofhimalaya.com/holiday-packages/3-night4-days-shimla-volvo-package.htm Mon, 06 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days 5 Night 6 Days Shimla Manali Honeymoon Package https://www.colourofhimalaya.com/holiday-packages/5-night6-days-shimla-manali-honeymoon-package.htm https://www.colourofhimalaya.com/holiday-packages/5-night6-days-shimla-manali-honeymoon-package.htm Mon, 06 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days 8 Night 9 Days Shimla Manali Dharmshala Dalhousie Tour https://www.colourofhimalaya.com/holiday-packages/8-night9-days-shimla-manali-dharmshala-dalhousie-tour.htm https://www.colourofhimalaya.com/holiday-packages/8-night9-days-shimla-manali-dharmshala-dalhousie-tour.htm Mon, 06 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 8 Nights / 9 Days 9 Nights 10 Days Himachal Darshan with Amritsar https://www.colourofhimalaya.com/holiday-packages/9-nights10-days-himachal-darshan-with-amritsar.htm https://www.colourofhimalaya.com/holiday-packages/9-nights10-days-himachal-darshan-with-amritsar.htm Mon, 06 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 9 Nights / 10 Days 11 Night 12 Days Kinnour- Spiti – Manali Tour https://www.colourofhimalaya.com/holiday-packages/11-night12-days-kinnour-spiti-manali-tour.htm https://www.colourofhimalaya.com/holiday-packages/11-night12-days-kinnour-spiti-manali-tour.htm Mon, 06 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 11 Nights / 12 Days 5 Nights / 6 Days Amazing Kashmir (by Cab) https://www.colourofhimalaya.com/holiday-packages/5-nights6-days-amazing-kashmirby-cab.htm https://www.colourofhimalaya.com/holiday-packages/5-nights6-days-amazing-kashmirby-cab.htm Mon, 06 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days 9 Nights / 10 Days Kashmir With Vaishno Maata Darshan (by Cab) https://www.colourofhimalaya.com/holiday-packages/9-nights10-days-kashmir-with-vaishno-maata-darshanby-cab.htm https://www.colourofhimalaya.com/holiday-packages/9-nights10-days-kashmir-with-vaishno-maata-darshanby-cab.htm Wed, 08 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 9 Nights / 10 Days Heaven On Earth Kashmir 6 Nights 7 Days https://www.colourofhimalaya.com/holiday-packages/heavenon-earth-kashmir6-nights7-days.htm https://www.colourofhimalaya.com/holiday-packages/heavenon-earth-kashmir6-nights7-days.htm Wed, 08 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Marvellous Kerala Tour with 3 Nights/4 Days https://www.colourofhimalaya.com/holiday-packages/marvellous-kerala-tour-with3-nights4-days.htm https://www.colourofhimalaya.com/holiday-packages/marvellous-kerala-tour-with3-nights4-days.htm Wed, 08 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days 4 Night 5 Days Kerala Family Tour https://www.colourofhimalaya.com/holiday-packages/4-night5-days-kerala-family-tour.htm https://www.colourofhimalaya.com/holiday-packages/4-night5-days-kerala-family-tour.htm Wed, 08 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days 5N/ 6D Amazing Kerala Tour https://www.colourofhimalaya.com/holiday-packages/5n6d-amazing-kerala-tour.htm https://www.colourofhimalaya.com/holiday-packages/5n6d-amazing-kerala-tour.htm Wed, 08 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days 7N/ 8D Charming Kerala With Kanyakumari. https://www.colourofhimalaya.com/holiday-packages/7n8d-charming-kerala-with-kanyakumari.htm https://www.colourofhimalaya.com/holiday-packages/7n8d-charming-kerala-with-kanyakumari.htm Wed, 08 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 7 Nights / 8 Days 8N/ 9D Adventure Kerala Family Tour https://www.colourofhimalaya.com/holiday-packages/8n9d-adventure-kerala-family-tour.htm https://www.colourofhimalaya.com/holiday-packages/8n9d-adventure-kerala-family-tour.htm Wed, 08 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 8 Nights / 9 Days 5 Night 6 Days Amazing Leh Tour https://www.colourofhimalaya.com/holiday-packages/5-night6-days-amazing-leh-tour.htm https://www.colourofhimalaya.com/holiday-packages/5-night6-days-amazing-leh-tour.htm Wed, 08 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days 8 Night 9 Dyas Amazing Landscape Leh Tour https://www.colourofhimalaya.com/holiday-packages/8-night9-dyas-amazing-landscape-leh-tour.htm https://www.colourofhimalaya.com/holiday-packages/8-night9-dyas-amazing-landscape-leh-tour.htm Wed, 08 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 8 Nights / 9 Days Manali To Leh Bike Trip From Delhi 11N/12D https://www.colourofhimalaya.com/holiday-packages/manalito-leh-bike-trip-from-delhi-11n-12d.htm https://www.colourofhimalaya.com/holiday-packages/manalito-leh-bike-trip-from-delhi-11n-12d.htm Wed, 08 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 11 Nights / 12 Days 09 Nights/10 Days Taj with Rajasthan Tour https://www.colourofhimalaya.com/holiday-packages/09-nights10-days-taj-with-rajasthan-tour.htm https://www.colourofhimalaya.com/holiday-packages/09-nights10-days-taj-with-rajasthan-tour.htm Wed, 08 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 9 Nights / 10 Days 06 Nights/07 Days Golden Triangle Tour https://www.colourofhimalaya.com/holiday-packages/06-nights07-days-golden-triangle-tour.htm https://www.colourofhimalaya.com/holiday-packages/06-nights07-days-golden-triangle-tour.htm Wed, 08 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Golden Rajasthan 05 Nights/06 Days https://www.colourofhimalaya.com/holiday-packages/golden-rajasthan05-nights06-days.htm https://www.colourofhimalaya.com/holiday-packages/golden-rajasthan05-nights06-days.htm Wed, 08 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Rajasthan Tour 11 Nights/12 Days https://www.colourofhimalaya.com/holiday-packages/rajasthan-tour11-nights12-days.htm https://www.colourofhimalaya.com/holiday-packages/rajasthan-tour11-nights12-days.htm Wed, 08 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 11 Nights / 12 Days Rajasthan Pink City Tour 3 Nights/4 Days https://www.colourofhimalaya.com/holiday-packages/rajasthan-pink-city-tour3-nights4-days.htm https://www.colourofhimalaya.com/holiday-packages/rajasthan-pink-city-tour3-nights4-days.htm Wed, 08 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days